English Español Русский

+7 9149098294

Глобальное
присутствие

Более 117 наших заказчиков в 39 странах получают дополнительную прибыль от каждого взрыва. Наши системы работают на карьерах, разрабатывающих различные типы залежей золота, меди, лития, железной руды, никеля, платины, серебра, урана и цинка.

Наша команда

Жак Янсе

Генеральный директор

Брисбен, Австралия

Жак Янсе

Генеральный директор

Брисбен, Австралия

Имеет более чем 23-летний опыт управления бизнесом, экспансии на мировом рынке, развития бизнеса, организации сбыта и инженерного проектирования. Ранее входил в руководство компаний-поставщиков горного оборудования, технологий и услуг, занимая должности директора по производству и вице-президента по работе на международных рынках. Кроме того, занимал посты в ведущих международных компаниях других секторов, в том числе Anglo American, IBM, Fuji Xerox, GroundProbe и Belden. Имеет диплом в области электротехники и электроники.

Росс Хафнер

Директор по международным продажам

Брисбен, Австралия

Росс Хафнер

Директор по международным продажам

Брисбен, Австралия

Более 26 лет проработал в высшем руководстве компаний в различных отраслях. Занимая должности генерального директора, директора по международным продажам и директора по продажам на внутреннем рынке, отвечал за целенаправленное развитие бизнеса и рост прибыли от продаж. Работал в таких международных компаниях, как UTC, Tyco International и WoolTru Group. Имеет опыт управления как внутренней службой продаж, так и партнерскими каналами, включая дистрибьюторов, агентов, концессионеров и лицензиатов. Добился успеха в формировании профессиональных команд продаж, строго ориентированных на нужды заказчика, и воспитании культуры удержания клиентов без ущерба органическому росту.

Наша эксплуатационная группа

Адам Крисп

Директор по производству

Брисбен, Австралия

Адам Крисп

Директор по производству

Брисбен, Австралия

Более 25 лет занимал руководящие должности в сложных и разнообразных структурах снабжения сырьевого сектора. Работая в консалтинге и на производстве в таких компаниях, как Caltex, Hanson и WorleyParsons, успешно применял принципы оптимизации производства для общего повышения показателей деятельности и поддержания устойчивости и востребованности бизнеса. Имеет диплом инженера (машиностроение) и диплом в области бизнеса (маркетинг).

Джефф Леб

Глобальный Менеджер – Консультант

Северная Америка

Джефф Леб

Глобальный Менеджер – Консультант

Северная Америка

Джефф управляет группой консультантов, эффективно используя свою талантливую команду инженеров и профессиональных геологов для увеличения добычи руды для наших заказчиков и внесения значительного вклада в их производственную деятельность. Присоединившись к BMT в 2013 году, Джефф в тесном сотрудничестве работал с нашими заказчиками на 6 континентах. Он имеет степень Бакалавра и Магистра, полученных в Канаде в области прикладной науки и с самого раннего возраста проявлял интерес к индустрии взрывчатых материалов.

Максим Юлианович Гамбаль

Представитель в России и СНГ

Россия

Максим Юлианович Гамбаль

Представитель в России и СНГ

Россия

Имеет более чем 17-летний опыт работы в сфере продаж, преимущественно горного оборудования и технологий в Atlas Copco, LIEBHERR и других компаниях. В указанных ролях отвечал за развитие продаж в странах СНГ и налаживание партнерских отношений с потребителями. Поступив в Профессиональный лицей в 1995 году, уже в 1999 году защитил дипломы машиниста карьерного экскаватора, слесаря по ремонту горных машин и горного техника-электромеханика. В дальнейшем продолжил учёбу в университете. Имеет степень бакалавра и магистра по направлению «Горное дело», а также защитил диплом горного инженера-электромеханика. В 2008 году защитил степень кандидата технических наук по специальности «Горные машины».

Джефф Лоуб

Директор по международному консалтингу

Северная Америка

Джефф Лоуб

Директор по международному консалтингу

Северная Америка

Руководит группой консультантов. Под его началом команда высококвалифицированных инженеров и геологов помогает заказчикам добиваться роста выхода руды и значительно улучшать экономические показатели. С 2013 г. активно работает с заказчиками BMT на шести континентах. Получил диплом бакалавра и магистра прикладных естественных наук в вузах Канады. Взрывчатыми веществами интересуется с раннего детства.

Дзигборди Акорли

Старший консультант, технический руководитель

Африка

Дзигборди Акорли

Старший консультант, технический руководитель

Африка

До BMT свыше 13 лет проработал в области рудоконтроля и организации горных работ. Занимался обеспечением сходимости между фабрикой и рудником, геологическими базами данных, оценкой запасов, рудоконтролем и организацией горных работ в компаниях Golden Star Resources, Kinross Gold Corporation и AngloGold Ashanti Limited. Диплом магистра горного дела получил в Горно-технологическом университете Тарква, диплом бакалавра инженерной геологии – в Научно-техническом университете им. Кваме Нкрумы. Изучал потери и разубоживание на руднике Идуаприем компании AngloGold Gold Ashanti с помощью системы BMT. Результаты опубликованы в Ghana Mining Journal в 2016 г. Работает в Гане, обеспечивает техническую поддержку заказчикам BMT по всей Африке.

Конрад Чембуликази

Старший консультант

Африка

Конрад Чембуликази

Старший консультант

Африка

Более 6 лет проработал промысловым геологом на карьерах, где отвечал за эксплуатационную разведку, контроль взрывных работ, добычу руды, складирование рядовой руды и организацию горных работ. Много работал с системой BMM; отвечал за обучение методам контроля смещения пород на золотом руднике Геита компании AngloGold Ashanti, что помогло значительно повысить эффективность контроля. По образованию бакалавр инженерной геологии. Имеет богатый опыт внедрения системы BMM и получения максимального эффекта от контроля смещения пород. Работает в Гане, обеспечивает техническую поддержку заказчикам BMT по всей Африке.

Марcелл Силвейра

Инженер-консультант

Южная Америка

Марcелл Силвейра

Инженер-консультант

Южная Америка

Многопрофильный специалист по горному делу с опытом работы на трех континентах. Занимался оценкой запасов полезных ископаемых в шт. Квинсленд (Австралия) и рудоконтролем в штатах Колорадо и Невада (США). Получил диплом бакалавра горного дела в Университете шт. Минас-Жерайс (Бразилия) и Горном училище шт. Колорадо. Диплом магистра горного дела получил в Университете Западной Вирджинии, специализация – экономика добычи полезных ископаемых и анализ данных в горном деле. Владея английским, испанским и португальским языками, привносит в команду BMT культурное разнообразие и богатый технический опыт. Работает в Перу, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам BMT по всей Латинской Америке.

Харрисон Ингам

Старший консультант, технический руководитель

Северная Америка

Харрисон Ингам

Старший консультант, технический руководитель

Северная Америка

Имеет опыт открытой и подземной добычи металлических и неметаллических полезных ископаемых. Занимался оценкой запасов, подготовкой ТЭО, оценкой месторождений и планированием геологоразведочных работ. Консультировал по вопросам контроля и борьбы с обрушением горных выработок, а также регулирования в горнодобывающей отрасли. Окончил Горное училище шт. Колорадо по специальности “Инженерная геология”. Работает в Денвере, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам по всей Северной Америке.

Алиса Кендир

Старший инженер-консультант

Северная Америка

Алиса Кендир

Старший инженер-консультант

Северная Америка

Получила диплом горного инженера в Горном училище шт. Колорадо. Имеет опыт работы на 100 с лишним карьерах инертных материалов в США и Канаде. Занималась оценкой и классификацией запасов и ресурсов, ТЭО сделок приобретения активов, оперативным планированием добычи и перспективным планированием разработки. Работает в Денвере, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам по всей территории США и Канады.

Леонардо Гарридо

Консультант

Латинская Америка

Леонардо Гарридо

Консультант

Латинская Америка

Получил диплом геолога и степень магистра наук (с отличием) в Университете Чили. Занимался прикладными исследованиями в области геологоразведки и полезных ископаемых, имеет научные публикации, выступал с докладами на международных конференциях. Работает в Сантьяго, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам BMT по всей Латинской Америке.

Оливер Стоукс

Консультант

Австралия

Оливер Стоукс

Консультант

Австралия

Имеет опыт работы в области геологии, геофизики и маркшейдерии в горнодобывающей и геологоразведочной отраслях. До прихода в BMT был руководителем работ в геологоразведочном подразделении и геологом в компании по сканированию керна. Получил диплом бакалавра в Университете Макуори. Работает в г. Перт (шт. Западная Австралия), обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Борис Липатов

Старший консультант

Россия, Европа, Азия

Борис Липатов

Старший консультант

Россия, Европа, Азия

Начал свою профессиональную деятельность в одной из крупнейших цементных компаний мира на стратегическом проекте в России, где обеспечил вскрытие карьера и вывод сырьевого цеха на полную производительность. До BMT руководил проектной группой по повышению эффективности золотодобывающего предприятия в Восточной Сибири. Окончил МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана и Высшую инженерную школу Лиона. Работает в Санкт-Петербурге, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам в Европе и Азии.

Дуглас Джордан

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Австралия

Дуглас Джордан

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Австралия

Имеет богатый опыт развития бизнеса. Работал в ряде отраслей, так или иначе связанных с добычей полезных ископаемых и финансами. Долгое время работал с передовыми технологиями для горнодобывающего сектора; знает, понимает и ставит на первое место истинные потребности горнодобывающих предприятий. По опыту работы с широким спектром товаров и услуг, в частности, радиолокационными системами дистанционного контроля, обогащением, грохочением, фильтрацией и БВР, хорошо разбирается в недорогих решениях для циклической добычи полезных ископаемых.

Сэмюэл Тавиа

Консультант

Африка

Сэмюэл Тавиа

Консультант

Африка

Работает в офисе BMT в Аккре, обеспечивает поддержку заказчикам в Африке. Имеет богатый практический и теоретический опыт в рудничной геологии. Занимал различные геологические должности на нескольких золотодобывающих и геологоразведочных предприятиях в Гане. Преподавал в Горно-технологическом университете Ганы. Имеет дипломы бакалавра и магистра наук, а также сертификат по экономике добычи полезных ископаемых и энергетики.

Джек Пэйн

Консультант

Австралия

Джек Пэйн

Консультант

Австралия

Более двух лет проработал на геологических должностях в разведке и добыче полезных ископаемых. Рудничным геологом в компании Pilbara Minerals отвечал за обеспечение качества руды, контролируя содержание ценного компонента в сквозном процессе от забоя до склада рядовой руды. Хорошо знаком с системой BMT со стороны заказчика: работал с системой в компании Pilbara Minerals с момента ее внедрения на руднике Пилгангура в марте 2018 г. Имеет диплом бакалавра геологии и экономики, работает с заказчиками в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Лэнс Макгинн

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Северная Америка

Лэнс Макгинн

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Северная Америка

Более 20 лет проработал в сфере продаж оборудования и технологий. Провел ряд слияний и поглощений и вырастил несколько технических консалтинговых компаний в регионе Скалистых гор (США). Руководил техническими отделами продаж и обслуживания, умеет эффективно налаживать связи в отрасли. Развивает бизнес BMT в США и Канаде, работая в г. Голден (шт. Колорадо), всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого Горного училища. Имеет диплом бакалавра наук в области бизнеса (маркетинг) и сертификат системного инженера Microsoft.

Наши Ценности

Ориентированность на заказчика

Мы прислушиваемся к заказчикам и стремимся понять их нужды. Работая в связке с заказчиком, мы стремимся оправдать и превзойти его ожидания. Наша главная задача – поиск решений, основная цель – высокое качество продуктов, услуг и сопровождения.

Новаторский подход

Новаторство – основа наших оригинальных технических решений. Мы намерены и дальше идти по пути инноваций и оставаться в лидерах по технологическим решениям для повышения эффективности горных работ.

Главная ценность – кадры

Кадры – наш самый ценный ресурс; мы уважаем друг друга, ценим наше этнокультурное многообразие и потенциал каждого сотрудника. Мы способствует профессиональному и личностному развитию каждого сотрудника. Все отношения внутри и вне компании мы строим на принципах взаимоуважения, понимания и обоюдной выгоды на долгосрочную перспективу.

Честность

Мы честны, открыты и принципиальны в отношених со всеми потребителями, работниками и деловыми партнерами.

Экономический эффект

Наша профессиональная деятельность и методы работы направлены на создание экономического эффекта для потребителей, работников и акционеров.

“... эта система представляет собой наилучший способ для управления разубоживанием в карьере.”
Richard AllardРичард Аллард,
Старший рудничный геолог ,
Месторождение Black Fox – Apollo Gold

Наши награды

English Español Русский

+61 7 3376 6611

Global
Coverage

We help more than 117 customers in 39 countries get more from every blast. Our solution works in open pit mines, across a range of deposit types and commodities: gold, copper, lithium, iron ore, nickel, platinum, silver, uranium and zinc.

Our team

Jacques Janse

CEO

Brisbane Australia

Jacques Janse

CEO

Brisbane Australia

Jacques has over 23 years experience in business leadership, global market expansion, business development, sales management and engineering. Jacques previously held a number of senior management positions in the mining equipment, technology and services (METS) sector, as Chief Operations Officer and Vice President of Global Operations. He has also held roles with other world leading companies in their respective sectors which include Anglo American, IBM, Fuji Xerox, GroundProbe and Belden. He has a degree in Electrical and Electronic Engineering.

Ross Hafner

Global Sales Manager

Brisbane Australia

Ross Hafner

Global Sales Manager

Brisbane Australia

Ross Hafner has over 26 years of Senior Management experience across diverse roles and a number of industries. These roles include General Manager, Global Sales Manager and National Sales Manager and all demanded a strong focus on business development and profitable sales. Organisations include International companies such as UTC, Tyco International and the WoolTru Group. Ross has managed direct sales resources as well as channel partners including Distributors, Agents, Franchisees and Licensees. His success has been delivered on the back of developing professional sales teams with a strong customer focus, delivering a culture of client retention without relinquishing the importance of organic growth.

Our operations team

Adam Crisp

Chief Operating Officer

Brisbane Australia

Adam Crisp

Chief Operating Officer

Brisbane Australia

Adam has over 25 years’ of leadership experience working in diverse and complex supply chains servicing the resources and materials sectors. Having worked in consulting and operational environments for companies such as Caltex, Hanson and WorleyParsons he has a track record of applying operational excellence principles to improve overall performance and ensure businesses remain sustainable and relevant. Adam has a degree in Engineering (Mechanical) and a degree in Business (Marketing).

Bright Kafui Fianu

Regional Sales Manager

Africa

Bright Kafui Fianu

Regional Sales Manager

Africa

Bright has over 14 of experience as a senior technical sales executive in the mining and power industries across Africa. His experience includes business development for Aggreko Limited, a supplier of power plants to governments, mining and utility companies, and business development for TranaTek Resources. Bright has a degree in Materials Science & Engineering from the Kwame Nkrumah of University of Science & Technology and a Master of Business Administration from the Australian Institute of Business.

Maxim Gambal

Representative Russia and CIS

Russia

Maxim Gambal

Representative Russia and CIS

Russia

Maxim has over 17 years of sales experience, with most of this time spent in mining equipment and technology sales for companies such as Atlas Copco and LIEBHERR. In these roles Maxim was responsible for sales growth throughout the CIS region and cultivating partnerships with customers. Entering technical school in 1995, Maxim defended the diploma Degree of repairman and operator of mining excavator and Degree of mining electrician in 1999. He continued his education with Bachelor and Masters Degrees in mining and also a Diploma as a mining electrician engineer. In 2008 Maxim defended the degree of Doctor of Science in mining machines.

Jeff Loeb

Global Consulting Manager

North America

Jeff Loeb

Global Consulting Manager

North America

Jeff manages the consulting group, leveraging his talented team of engineers and professional geologists to increase ore yield for our customers and provide significant value to their operations. Joining BMT in 2013, Jeff has worked closely with our customers across 6 continents. He holds Canadian bachelors and masters degrees in applied science, and has had an interest in the explosives industry from a very young age.

Dzigbordi Akorli

Senior Consultant, Technical Lead

Africa

Dzigbordi Akorli

Senior Consultant, Technical Lead

Africa

Dzigbordi brings over 13 years of experience in grade control and mining operations to BMT. He has worked in mine-to-mill reconciliation, geological database management, mineral resource estimation, grade control and mining operations for Golden Star Resources, Kinross Gold Corporation and AngloGold Ashanti Limited. His mining experience builds on his Master’s degree in Mining Engineering from the Tarkwa University of Mines and Technology and Bachelor’s degree in Geological Engineering from Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. His research includes control of ore loss and dilution at AngloGold Gold Ashanti’s Iduapriem mine using BMT’s BMM System. These findings were published in 2016 edition of the Ghana Mining Journal. Dzigbordi is based in Ghana and provides technical support to BMT customers across Africa.

Conrad Chambulikazi

Senior Consultant

Africa

Conrad Chambulikazi

Senior Consultant

Africa

Conrad has over 6 years’ experience as a production geologist in open pit operations, working in grade control drilling, blast monitoring, ore mining, ROM pad management and mining operations. Much of his experience involved working with BMT’s BMM System, and Conrad was responsible for blast movement training at AngloGold Ashanti’s Geita Gold Mine, which helped deliver significant improvements to blast monitoring practices. Conrad has a Bachelor degree in Engineering Geology. Conrad brings a wealth of experience in implementing the BMM System and maximizing the value customers can generate from blast monitoring. Based in Ghana, Conrad provides technical support to customers across Africa.

Marcell Silveira

Consulting Engineer

South America

Marcell Silveira

Consulting Engineer

South America

Marcell is a multifaceted mining professional whose work experience encompasses three continents. He worked on mineral resource estimation in Queensland (Australia) and ore control in Colorado and Nevada (USA). His undergraduate degree in Mining Engineering was completed at Minas Gerais State University and Colorado School of Mines. He also holds a Master’s Degree in Mining Engineering from West Virginia University, focusing on mineral economics and data analytics in the mining industry. Speaking English, Spanish and Portuguese, Marcell brings a diversified cultural background and broad technical expertise to the BMT team. He is based in Peru and supports BMT’s customers throughout Latin America.

Harrison Ingham

Senior Consultant, Technical Lead

North America

Harrison Ingham

Senior Consultant, Technical Lead

North America

Harrison brings experience from surface and underground operations in metals and industrial minerals. He has worked on resource estimation, feasibility, mine valuation, and exploration planning. His consulting experience includes monitoring and mitigating mine workings collapse, and mining industry regulations. A graduate of the Colorado School of Mines (Geological Engineering), Harrison is based in Denver and supports customers across North America.

Alyssa Kendir

Senior Consulting Engineer

North America

Alyssa Kendir

Senior Consulting Engineer

North America

Alyssa has a degree in Mining Engineering from the Colorado School of Mines and brings experience from working on more than 100 surface aggregate operations across the United States and Canada. She has worked on reserve and resource estimation and classification, acquisition feasibility, short range production planning, and long range strategic development planning. Alyssa is based out of the Denver office and provides support to customers across the United States and Canada.

Leonardo Garrido

Consultant

Latin America

Leonardo Garrido

Consultant

Latin America

Leonardo holds a degree in Geology and a master’s in science (with honors) from University of Chile. He has worked in applied research in exploration geology and mineral resources, has published in scientific publications, and has presented his research work in conferences around the world. He is based in Santiago, Chile, and supports BMT’s customers throughout Latin America.

Oliver Stokes

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Oliver Stokes

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Oliver's experience covers geology, geophysics and survey in the mining and mineral exploration industries. Prior to joining BMT, he worked as an operations manager for a junior explorer and as a geologist in a core scanning company. Oliver holds a Bachelor of Science from Macquarie University and is based in Perth, Western Australia, where he supports clients across the Asia Pacific region.

Boris Lipatov

Senior Consultant

Russia, Europe, Asia

Boris Lipatov

Senior Consultant

Russia, Europe, Asia

Before joining BMT, Boris led a business excellence team at gold mining site in Eastern Siberia and also managed a green-field quarry and crushing plant from zero to full production at a world leader cement company. Boris holds an engineering degree from Moscow State Technical University and a management diploma from Ecole Central de Lyon. He is based in Saint-Petersburg and supports customers across Europe and Asia.

Douglas Jordan

Business Development Manager

Australia

Douglas Jordan

Business Development Manager

Australia

Doug has a strong background in business development, and has worked in a number of diverse industries revolving around mining and finance. Having spent a large amount of time in cutting edge technology solutions for the mining sector, his knowledge and understanding of sites true needs is at the forefront of his service provision. With products and services as diverse as remote monitoring radar systems, beneficiation, screening, filtration and in pit blasting, Doug has a good overview of low cost high volume solutions for cyclical mining markets.

Samuel Tawiah

Consultant

Africa

Samuel Tawiah

Consultant

Africa

Based out of our Accra office, Samuel provides support for our clients in Africa. Samuel is well experienced in mining geology practice and research. He has worked in different geology roles at several gold exploration and mining sites in Ghana. He also held lectureship position at the University of Mines and Technology, Ghana. Samuel holds Bachelor and Master of Science degrees and a certificate in Mineral and Energy Economics.

Jack Payne

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Jack Payne

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Jack has over two years of geology experience, ranging from mineral exploration through to mine production. In his role as Mine Geologist at Pilbara Minerals, Jack was responsible for ensuring ore quality by overseeing quality controls in the through process from the dig face to the ROM stockpile. Jack brings to the role a strong knowledge of the BMT system from a customer perspective, having used the system at Pilbara Minerals from its implementation at the Pilgangoora site in March 2018. Jack holds a BSc – Geology and a BEcons – Economics and Quantitative Economics and supports clients across the Asia Pacific Region.

Lance McGinn

Business Development Manager

North America

Lance McGinn

Business Development Manager

North America

Lance has over 20 years as a Technology Sales Executive and has merged, acquired, and grown several technical consulting companies in his native Rocky Mountains. Lance has managed technical sales and service teams and enjoys building industry relationships. Lance supports BMT business development for the United States and Canada from Golden, Colorado just minutes from the School of Mines. Lance holds a Bachelor of Science in Business (Marketing) and is a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer.

Ben Dykman

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Ben Dykman

Consultant

Australia Pacific

Ben has spent the better part of the last 10 years as a Grade Control and Project Mine Geologist at both Mount Isa Mines Ag-Pb-Zn operations and a Western Australian based Au open pit. It was at Mount Isa Mines where he was first introduced to Blast Movement Technologies as a client and customer. Ben has also had extensive experience providing customer support and business improvement strategies for a large Australian Superannuation fund. His roles included training, quality assurance, onboarding & recruitment, data & analytics, subject matter expertise as well as team leading & coaching. Ben brings a wealth of experience in the mining sector as well as a strong and proven customer focus background. Ben holds a Bachelor of Applied Science from the University of Ballarat and is now based in Perth, supporting clients in the Australia and Asia Pacific region.

Our Values

Customer focus

We listen and seek to understand our customers. We work collaboratively with customers to meet and exceed their needs. We are solution focused and committed to deliver high quality products, services and support.

Innovation

Innovation is the basis on which our pioneering solutions are built. We will continue to innovate and be leaders in mine efficiency solutions.

We value people

People are our most valuable resource, and we respect each other, our diversity and every individual’s potential. We support every individual’s professional and personal development. All of our internal and external relationships are built on mutual respect and understanding in order to create long term value.

Honesty

We conduct ourselves in an honest and trustworthy manner with high integrity in all our relationships with our customers, employees, and business partners.

Creating value

Our professional conduct and work methodology will create value for our customers, employees and shareholders.

“... this system is the ultimate way to go in terms of controlling dilution in the pit.”
Richard Allard,
Senior Mine Geologist,
Apollo Gold–Black Fox Mine

Our awards